NAPO SALUTES THE 2010 TOP COPS AWARDS[®] RECIPIENTS

Colorado

Colorado Springs Police Department Police Officer Ryan Jacobsen

Florida

Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office Lieutenant Marcos Martinez Deputy Sheriff Peter Tapia Corporal Chris Wolf

Illinois

South Holland Police Department Police Officer Todd Koster

Mississippi

Union County Sheriff's Department Chief Deputy Jimmy Edwards

Montana

Bureau of Land Management, Department of the Interior U.S. Ranger Alexandra Burke Glasgow Police Department Patrolman Tyler Edwards Patrolman Peter Glowacki Patrolman Robert Weber Roosevelt County Sheriff's Office Deputy Dan McKee U.S. Customs and Border Protection Lead Border Patrol Agent Phillip Wright Valley County Sheriff's Office Deputy Sheriff William J. Soper Wolf Point Police Department Lieutenant Brian Erwin

> New Jersey New Brunswick Police Department Patrolman Michael Coppola Patrolman John Langan Police Officer Gregory Liszczak Police Officer Adan Ramirez

Police Officer Gary Yurkovic, Jr.

North Brunswick Township Police Department Detective Steven J. Dunkel

New York

Syracuse Police Department Detective Richard Curran Detective Edward Falkowski

Ohio

Warren Police Department Patrolman Douglas Hipple

Virginia Virginia State Police Trooper Kurt J. Johnson

Federal

Directorate of Emergency Services, Ft. Hood Police Department Sergeant Kimberly Munley Sergeant Mark Todd