NAPO SALUTES THE 2009 TOP COPS AWARDS® RECIPIENTS

Arizona

Phoenix Police Department Police Officer Fabian Gonzalez

California

Los Angeles Police Department Police Officer III Richard D. Alba Police Officer III Michael T. Barker Sergeant II Charles P. Buttitta Police Officer III Thomas M. Chinappi Police Officer III Floyd L. Curry Police Officer III Douglas J. Dingman Police Officer III German A. Hurtado Police Officer III David C. Keortge Police Officer III Mark G. Nee Police Officer III Michael W. Odle Police Officer III George Ryan, III. Police Officer III Anthony P. Samuelson Police Officer III Daniel Sanchez Police Officer III Stephen J. Scallon Police Officer III James E. Veenstra

Florida Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office Deputy Sheriff William Badala

Georgia Tifton Police Department Police Officer Dorminey D. McCrae

Idaho

Boise Police Department Police Officer Chris Davis Police Officer Jason Rose

Illinois Skokie Police Department Police Officer Timothy Gramins

International

Drug Enforcement Administration Special Agent John Archer Special Agent William Brown Assistant Special Agent in Charge Paul Craine Supervisory Special Agent Brian Dodd Supervisory Special Agent Louis J. Milione Assistant Special Agent in Charge Nicholas J. Nargi Assistant Special Agent in Charge James Soiles

> *Louisiana* Jefferson Parish Sheriff's Office Deputy Rhonda Goff

Michigan Dewitt Township Police Department Police Officer William Darnell

Missouri Kansas City Police Department Police Officer David Loar Police Officer Christopher Skinner

Pennsylvania Philadelphia Police Department Police Officer Brian Freas