NAPO SALUTES THE 2005 TOP COPS AWARDS® RECIPIENTS

ARIZONA

PHOENIX POLICE DEPARTMENT
POLICE OFFICER MATTHEW MORGAN

FLORIDA

ORANGE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
DEPUTY JENNIFER FULFORD
DEPUTY DWAYNE MARTIN

GEORGIA

CHEROKEE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE DEPUTY SHERIFF PATRICK NEAL

LOUISIANA

NEW ORLEANS POLICE DEPARTMENT – FIRST POLICE DISTRICT
POLICE OFFICER MARK GUARINO
POLICE OFFICER GEMAULE MAYBERRY
LIEUTENANT MARK MULLA
POLICE OFFICER MATTHEW ROBINSON
SERGEANT OSCEOLA SCANLAN
POLICE OFFICER SUMMER TURNER

MICHIGAN

DETROIT POLICE DEPARTMENT POLICE OFFICER BRIAN GADWELL

MISSOURI

SAINT LOUIS METROPOLITAN POLICE DEPARTMENT POLICE OFFICER GABRIEL KEITHLEY

NEW YORK
NASSAU COUNTY POLICE

DETECTIVE MICHAEL KUHN OHIO

OLMSTEAD FALLS POLICE DEPARTMENT
DETECTIVE ALEX BAKOS

VIRGINIA

NORFOLK POLICE DEPARTMENT
POLICE OFFICER WINDSOR L. BRABSON
POLICE OFFICER JEMAL S. DAVIS

WISCONSIN

CITY OF MADISON POLICE DEPARTMENT
POLICE OFFICER JEAN PAPALIA
POLICE OFFICER SHANE PUESCHNER
POLICE OFFICER PHILIP YAHNKE