NAPO SALUTES THE 2003 TOP COPS AWARDS® RECIPIENTS

CALIFORNIA

OFFICER SCOTT BORNGREBE, RIVERSIDE POLICE DEPARTMENT OFFICER WILLIAM RODRIGUEZ, RIVERSIDE POLICE DEPARTMENT

ILLINOIS

PATROLMAN EMMETT MCCLENDON, CHICAGO POLICE DEPARTMENT

MAINE

DETECTIVE DEAN JACKSON, MAINE STATE POLICE/CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS, DIV. II SPECIAL AGENT JEFFREY MORROW, NAVAL CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIVE SERVICE

NEBRASKA

CHIEF BENJAMIN MATCHETT, O'NEILL POLICE DEPARTMENT

NEW HAMPSHIRE

DETECTIVE JAMES MCLAUGHLIN, KEENE POLICE DEPARTMENT

SOUTH CAROLINA

MASTER DEPUTY MILES WEAVER, RICHLAND COUNTY SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT

TENNESSEE

CORPORAL JIM CAMPBELL, BRENTWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT LIEUTENANT TOMMY CAMPSEY, BRENTWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT SERGEANT RICHARD HICKEY, BRENTWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT LIEUTENANT STEVE WALLING, BRENTWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT SERGEANT TOMMY WALSH, BRENTWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT OFFICER STEPHANIE BELLIS WARNER, BRENTWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT

TEXAS

OFFICER CATHERYN Y. GARDNER, HOUSTON POLICE DEPARTMENT

VIRGINIA

OFFICER ROBERT M. TESTA, JR., NORFOLK POLICE DEPARTMENT

WISCONSIN

DETECTIVE ALFONSO MORALES, MILWAUKEE POLICE DEPARTMENT