NAPO SALUTES THE 2011 TOP COPS AWARDS® RECIPIENTS

ARIZONA

Chandler Police Department

Detective Brian Arbizu Detective David Bugallo

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles Police Department

Police Officer II Gilberto Rendon, Jr.
Police Officer II Richard Garcia
Sergeant Greg Garcia
Sergeant John D. Shah

FLORIDA

Polk County Sheriff's Office

Deputy Sheriff Michael L. Braswell

IDAHO

Boise Police Department

Officer Adam R. Crist Corporal Casey Hancuff Officer Jason E. Rose

ILLINOIS

Chicago Police Department

Police Officer Lynn Casey Sergeant Jason Kaczynski Police Officer Kimberly M. Thorp

MARYLAND

Baltimore County Police Department

Officer First Class Michael B. Forish Officer First Class Michael Gerard Lynch Officer First Class Zachary J. Small

NEW YORK

New York City Police Department

Police Officer Robert Salerno
Police Officer Sean Fitzpatrick
Police Officer Robert P. Klein
Police Officer Daniel P. Robbins

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma City Police Department

Officer Katie Lawson

SOUTH CAROLINA

Berkeley County Sheriff's Office

Lieutenant Mark Mason

Naval Criminal Investigative Service

Special Agent Stanley Garland Special Agent Kaylyn Dueker

Suffolk County, NY Police Department

Detective Stephen Jacobs

Missoula County, MT Sheriff's Office

Detective Captain Richard J. Maricelli
Detective TJ McDermott

FEDERAL

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Special Agent Brian E. O'Rourke

New York City Police Department

Detective Thomas Reilly Detective Joseph V. Mazzei