Officers and Directors

Mick McHale

Mick McHale

NAPO President

Southwest Florida PBA
John Flynn

Todd Harrison

NAPO Recording Secretary

Combined Law Enforcement Associations of Texas
Todd Harrison

Marc Kovar

NAPO Sergeant-at-Arms

New Jersey State Policemen's Benevolent Association
Scott Hovsepian

Scott Hovsepian

NAPO Treasurer

Massachusetts Coalition of Police
Craig Lally

Craig Lally

NAPO Executive Secretary

Los Angeles Police Protective League

Mark Young

Vice President at Large for Associate Members

Detroit Police Lieutenants and Sergeants Association
James Palmer

James Palmer

NAPO Parliamentarian

Wisconsin Professional Police Association

Rev. Wesley McDuffie


International Conference of Police Chaplains
William J. Johnson

William J. Johnson, CAE

NAPO Executive Director and General Counsel

National Association of Police Organizations