NAPO SALUTES THE 2012 TOP COPS AWARDS® RECIPIENTS

California Los Angeles Police Department Motor Officer Kevin C. Cotter, Sr. Detective Craig Marquez

Florida Miami-Dade Police Department Detective Oscar Plasencia

Illinois Chicago Police Department Sergeant Don Jerome

Massachusetts Woburn Police Department Officer Mark S. Gibbons

Michigan **Detroit Police Department Police Officer Melissa Adams Police Officer David Anderson** Sergeant Marcellus A. Ball **Police Officer Bradley Clark Police Officer Rodney Cushingberry Commander Brian L. Davis** Sergeant Tyrone Guinn **Sergeant Michael Ingels** Police Officer Theodore Jackson, Jr. Sergeant James Kirklin **Police Officer Lacell D. Rue** Sergeant Ray Toufic Saati Sergeant Carrie Schulz **Investigator Amir G. Smith** Sergeant Joseph Turner, Jr.

Nevada Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department Police Officer John E. Abel Police Officer Beaumont Hopson Police Officer II Michael Ramirez Police Officer II Corey A. Staheli Police Officer David Williams

New Jersey Paramus Police Department Police Officer Ryan Hayo Police Officer Rachel Morgan

New York New York City Police Department Detective Fernando Almeida Detective Steven J. Browning Detective Christopher T. Condon Detective Michael Sileo Detective William L. Stevens

> Ohio Copley Police Department Officer Ben A. Campbell

Tennessee Chattanooga Police Department Master Police Officer Lorin Johnston