NAPO SALUTES THE 2007 TOP COPS AWARDS® RECIPIENTS

Colorado

Drug Enforcement Administration Special Agent Troy B. Willardson

Florida

Polk County Sheriff's Office
Deputy Sheriff David Clements
Deputy Sheriff Billy John Osborne
Detective Michael Parker
Sergeant Andrew Williams

Hawaii

Honolulu Police Department
Metropolitan Police Officer II Zane Hamrick

Illinois

Chicago Police Department
Gang Specialist Lieutenant Joseph Gorman
Detective Gregory Jacobson
Sergeant James R. Sanchez

Indiana

Indiana State Police
Trooper Jason R. Fischer
Trooper Matthew D. Mischler

Kentucky

Blue Grass Airport Department of Public Safety
Public Safety Officer II James Pete Maupin
Public Safety Officer Jon Sallee
Lexington Police Department
Police Officer Bryan Jared

Massachusetts

New Bedford Police Department Police Officer Joshua Fernandes Police Officer Steven Wadman

Michigan

Dearborn Heights Police Department

Corporal Terry James Beaudrie Corporal Kirk Myers

Ohio

United States Marshals Service
United States Marshal for the Northern District of Ohio Pete Elliott

Texas

Dallas Police Department Senior Corporal Roger Rudloff